Tour dates

Date(s)
Venue/Event (click venue for site)
Location (click address for map)
07/08-07/24/16 California State Fair
Mon-Thu 7:15 -10pm
Fri-Su n 8:15-11pm
1600 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95815 - 877.225.3976
07/27-08/07/16 Sonoma County Fair
Wed-Sunday 5-8pm
1350 Bennett Valley Road - Santa Rosa, CA 95402 - 707.545.4200
Sat 08/20/16

Poor House Bistro 5-9pm

91 S Autumn St., San Jose CA 95110 - 408.292.5837
(stay for Mighty Mike Schermer's B-Day party after, next door)
Sun 08/21/16 Half Moon Bay Brewery Co.
5-9pm
390 Capistrano Rd., Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 - 650.728.2739
Mon 08/22/16 Terry Hanck special guest with the Pro Jam Twin Oaks Tavern
5745 Old Redwood Hwy., Penngrove CA 94951 - 707-795-5118
Tue 08/23/16 Biscuits & Blues
**CD RELEASE PARTY**
401 Mason St., San Francisco, CA 94102 - 415.292.2583
Fri 08/26/16 Torch Club 9pm 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 95814 - 916.443.2797
Sat 08/27/16 Club Tac 1336 Pomona St., Crockett CA 94525 - 510.787.9942
Sat 09/17/16 Delta Blues Festival 1 or 2pm Waldie Plaza, Antioch CA 94509
Wed 09/21/16 Terry Hanck Band and Andy Santana Band,Live Video shoot Armando's - Don't miss it! 6pm
707 Marina Vista Ave., Martinez CA 94553 - 925.228.6985
Thu 09/22/16 Terry Hanck special guest with the Aki Kumar Jam 8pm Little Lou's BBQ
2455 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008 - 408.356-5768
Sun 09/25/16 Powerhouse Pub 3-6pm 614 Sutter St., Folsom CA 95630 - 916.355.8586
Sat 11/05/16 The Pocket 9pm 3102 Portola Dr., Santa Cruz, CA 95062 - 831.475.9819
Thu 11/10/16 Terry Hanck special guest with the Aki Kumar Jam 8pm Little Lou's BBQ
2455 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008 - 408.356-5768
Fri 11/11/16 & Sat 11/12/16 Twin Pine Casino & Hotel
9pm to 1:30am
22223 CA-29, Middletown CA 95461 - 800-564-4872
Thu 11/17/16

Clematis by Night 6:30-9:30pm

200 Clematis St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401- 561.822.1515
Sat 11/19/16 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Wed 11/23/16 Terra Fermata 26 SE 6th St., Stuart FL 34994 - 772.286.5252
Thanksgiving
Thu 11/24/16
The NYY at the
Coconut Creek Cosino
5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Fri 11/25/16 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/26/16 The Bayside Grille 6-10pm 99530 Overseas Hwy Key Largo, FL 33037
Sat 12/03/16 Bradfordville Blues Club 7152 Moses Lane, Tallahassee, FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sun 12/04/16 Capital Oyster Bar 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958
01/22-01/29/17 Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise Ft. Lauderdale to Dominican Republic, St. John USVI & St. Maarten