Tour dates

Date(s)
Venue/Event (click venue for site)
Location (click address for map)
Fri 08/21/15 Birinci Geleneksel,Girne Blues Festival (Terry Hanck appears as part of Piedmont Talent Allstar USA Artists) Girne, Cyprus, Greece
Thur 10/01/15 Angelica's Bistro 7:30 Call for Reservation 863 Main St Redwood City, CA 94063 - 650.679-8184
Fri 10/02/15 Torch Club 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 95814 - 916.443.2797
Sat 10/03/15 Antler's Tavern 9pm 2284 San Pablo Ave Pinole, CA 94564 - 510.724-9961
Mon 10/05/15 Twin Oaks Tavern
Terry Hanck special guest with the Pro Jam
5745 Old Redwood Hwy., Penngrove CA 94951 - 707-795-5118
Wed 10/07/15 Terry Hanck Special Guest at
Wednesday Ramble at the Empress Theatre

330 Virginia St., Vallejo CA 94590 - 707.552.2400
Fri 10/09/15 Smoking Pig BBQ 9pm 3340 Mowry Ave., Fremont, CA 94538 - 510.713.1854
Fri 10/10/15 Nick's Rockaway Beach 8pm 100 Rockaway Beach Ave Pacifica,CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Sat 10/11/15 Toots Tavern 4-7pm 627 2nd Ave., Crockett CA 94525 - 510.787.9860
Wed 10/15/15 Little Lou's BBQ 2455 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008 - 408.356-5768
10/16/15 The Big Easy 128 American Alley Petaluma,CA 94952 - 707.776.4631
Sat 10/17/15 The Pocket 9pm 3102 Portola Dr., Santa Cruz, CA 95062 - 831.475.9819
Sun 10/18/15 Powerhouse Pub 3pm 614 Sutter St., Folsom CA 95630 - 916.355.8586
Sat 10/31/15 San Luis Obispo Blues Society
Halloween Party Vets Hall SLO
801 Grand Ave San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 - 805.781.5766
Sat 11/21/15 Ace's Lounge 4343 Palma Sola Blvd Bradenton, FL 34210 - 941.795.3886
Sun 11/22/15 Dania Beach Bar & Grill 65 North Beach Rd., Dania Beach FL 33004 - 954.923.4148
Tues 11/24/15 Boston's on the Beach 40 S. Ocean Blvd., Delray Beach, FL 33483 - 561.278.3364
Wed 11/25/15 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Thur 11/26/15 NYY Coconut Creek Cosino 5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Fri 11/27/15 Little Bar 8pm 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/28/15 The Bayside Grille 6 - 10pm 99530 Overseas Hwy Key Largo, FL 33037
Sun 11/29/15 Earl's Hideaway 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian, FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Sat 12/05/15 Bradfordville Blues Club 7152 Moses Lane, Tallahassee, FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sun 12/06/15 Capital Oyster Bar 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958