Tour dates

Date(s)
Venue/Event (click venue for site)
Location (click address for map)
07/11-07/27/14 California State Fair
*7/11-12: Lloyd Jones Band
*7/13: Lisa & Kid Andersen
*7/14-27: Terry & Band
1600 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento CA 95815 - 877.225.3976
8:15pm nightly
07/30-08/10/14 Sonoma County Fair
(times TBA)
1350 Bennett Valley Rd., Santa Rosa CA 95402 - 707.545.4200
Tue 08/26/14 Blue Tuesday, The Village,
Squaw Valley 6pm
1985 Squaw Valley Rd., Olympic Valley CA 96146 - 530.584.1000
Fri 08/29/14 Smoking Pig BBQ 9am-12am 3340 Mowry Ave., Fremont CA 94538 - 510.713.1854
Sat 08/30/14 Nick's 8pm-12am 100 Rockaway Beach Ave., Pacifica CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Sun 08/31/14 Nick's 7-11pm 100 Rockaway Beach Ave., Pacifica CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Thu 09/04/14 Little Lou's BBQ, Aki Kumar with special guest Terry Hanck 2455 Winchester Blvd., Campbell CA 95008 - 408.796.7858
Thu 09/11/14 Club Hollywood Casino
Redcrane Lounge
16716 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline WA 98133 - 206.546.4444
Fri 09/12/14 Blue Frog Studios 1328 Johnston Rd., White Rock BC V4B 3Z2, Canada
Sat 09/13/14 Blue Frog Studios 1328 Johnston Rd., White Rock BC V4B 3Z2, Canada
Fri 09/26/14 The Pocket 9-12am 3102 Portola Dr., Santa Cruz CA 95062 - 831.475.9819
Sat 09/27/14 Poor House Bistro 91 South Autumn St., San Jose CA 95110 - 408.292.5837
Mon 09/29/14 Pro Jam w/special guest Terry Hanck @ Tradewinds Bar 8210 Old Redwood Hwy., Cotati CA 94931 - 707.795.7878
     
 
All Finland dates = Terry Hanck with the Frostbites
Fri 10/24/14 Blues Mafia Lahti, Finland
Sat 10/25/14 Ghetto Blues at Juttutup Helsinki, Finland
Tue 10/28/14 Malmitalo Helsinki, Finland
Wed 10/29/14 Sellosali Espoo, Finland
Thu 10/30/14 Storyville Helsinki, Finland
Fri 10/31/14 Storyville Helsinki, Finland
Sat 11/01/14 Halloween Blues Festival Vaasa, Finland
 
Fri 11/07/14 Main Street Brewery 630 Main St., Pleasanton CA 94566 - 925.462.8218
Sun 11/09/14 Feather Falls Casino & Lodge
Blues Fest (info TBA)
3 Alverda Dr., Oroville CA 95966 - 530.533.3885
Thu 11/20/14 Englewoods on Dearborn Restaurant 362 W Dearborn St., Englewood FL 34223 - 941.475.7501
Fri 11/21/14 The Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl., Goodland FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/22/14 Ace's Lounge 4343 Palma Sola Blvd., Bradenton FL 34210 - 941.795.3886
Fri 11/28/14 Bayside Grille 6-10pm 99530 Overseas Hwy., Key Largo FL 33037 - 305.451.3380
Sat 11/29/14 Bayside Grille 6-10pm 99530 Overseas Hwy., Key Largo FL 33037 - 305.451.3380
Sun 11/30/14 Earl's Hideaway 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Fri 12/05/14 Cityplace 7pm 700 S. Rosemary Ave., West Palm Beach FL 33401 - 561.820.9716
Sat 12/06/14 Bradfordville Blues Club 7152 Moses Ln., Tallahassee FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
late dec/early jan Terry Hanck with the Billy T Band Norway - dates TBA