Tour dates

Date(s)
Venue/Event (click venue for site)
Location (click address for map)
Fri 11/11/16 & Sat 11/12/16 Twin Pine Casino & Hotel
9pm to 1:30am
22223 CA-29, Middletown CA 95461 - 800-564-4872
Thu 11/17/16

Clematis by Night 6:30-9:30pm

200 Clematis St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401- 561.822.1515
Fri 11/18/16 Friendly Confines 8:30pm
George Linson Stage
4757 S. Orange Ave., Orlando FL 32806 - 407-852-4800
Sat 11/19/16 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Wed 11/23/16 Terra Fermata 26 SE 6th St., Stuart FL 34994 - 772.286.5252
Thanksgiving
Thu 11/24/16
The NYY at the
Coconut Creek Cosino
5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Fri 11/25/16 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Sat 11/26/16 The Bayside Grille 6-10pm 99530 Overseas Hwy Key Largo, FL 33037
Fri 12/02/16 Harbourside Place 6-10pm 200 US-1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 5613935.9533 - 561.935.9533
Sat 12/03/16 Bradfordville Blues Club 7152 Moses Lane, Tallahassee, FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sun 12/04/16 Capital Oyster Bar 617 Shady St Montgomery, AL 36104 - (334) 239-8958
Fri 12/16/16 Terry Hanck with Kid Andersen
TBA
Norway
Thu 12/22/16 Terry Hanck with Kid Andersen
Lundetangen Pub
Telemarksgata 22, 3724 Skien, Norway
Sun 12/25/16 Terry Hanck with Kid Andersen
LaagenDelta Blues Klubb
Lillehammer, Norway
Mon 12/26/16 Terry Hanck with Kid Andersen
Skedsmo Blues Klubb
at the Kulturepub
Kirkegata 4, 2000 Lillestrom, Norway - +47 63 81 31 25
Fri 12/30/16 Oslo Blues Klubb at Buckley's Lille Grensen 7, 0159 Oslo, Norway - +47 941 45 461
Sun 01/15/17 Earl's Hideaway 1405 Indian River Dr., Sebastian, FL 32958 - 772.589.5700
Tue 01/17/17 Boston's on the Beach 40 S. Ocean Blvd., Delray Beach, FL 33483 - 561.278.3364
Fri 01/20/17 Double Roads Tavern & Grille 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
01/22-01/29/17 Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise Ft. Lauderdale to Dominican Republic, St. John USVI & St. Maarten