Tour dates

Date(s)
Venue/Event (click venue for site)
Location (click address for map)
all Norway dates are Terry Hanck with the Billy T Band
Sat 12/20/14 Skedsmo Blues Klub Skedsmo, Norway
Fri 12/26/14 Lillesand with Kid Anderson Lillesand, Norway
Sun 12/28/14 Perpahjornet Klub with Kid Anderson Oslo, Norway
Mon 12/29/14 Hamar Blues Klub Hamar, Norway
Tue 12/30/14 Buckley's with Kid Anderson Oslo, Norway
 
Sat 01/10/15 Terry Hanck w/Doug Deming and the Jewel Tones at
The Blue Rooster
1525 4th St., Sarasota FL 34236 - 941.388.7539
Wed 02/11/15 Club Fox 2209 Broadway St., Redwood City CA 94063 - 650.369.7770
Fri 02/13/15 Torch Club 904 15th St., Sacramento CA 95814 - 916.443.2797
Sat 02/14/15 Nick's 100 Rockaway Beach Ave., Pacifica CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Wed 02/18/15 Terry Hanck w/Wednesday Night Ramble at the
Empress Theatre
330 Virginia St., Vallejo CA 94590 - 707.552.2400
Fri 02/20/15 Poor House Bistro 91 S Autumn St., San Jose CA 95110 - 408.292.5837
Sat 02/21/15 Terry Hanck guest with Cadillac Zack's Blues Jam - redwhite+bluezz Jazz Club
at the Pasadena Playhouse 9pm
37 S. El Molino Avenue Pasadena CA 91101 - 626.792.4441
Sun 02/22/15 Terry Hanck guest with Cadillac Zack's Blues Jam at Malarkey's Grill 4pm 168 North Marina Dr., Long Beach CA 90803 - 562.598.9431
Mon 02/23/15 Terry Hanck guest with Cadillac Zack's Blues Jam at Maui Sugar Mill 8pm 18389 Ventura Blvd., Tarzana CA 91356 - 818.344.0034
Thu 03/19/15

Clematis by Night
6-9:30pm

200 Clematis St., West Palm Beach FL 33401- 561.822.1515
Fri 03/20/15 Double Roads Tavern 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Sat 03/21/15 Buckingham Blues Bar
5pm outside, 10pm inside
5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Meyers FL 33905 - 239.693.7111
Thu 03/26/15 Music on the Plaza
Mainstreet at Midtown
4801 PGA Blvd., Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418 - 561.630.6110
Sat 03/28/15 City Place 7-11pm 700 S. Rosemary Ave., West Palm Beach, FL 33401 - 561.820.9716
Sun 03/29/15 North West FL Blues Society
(details TBA)
Gainsville FL
Sat 04/04/15 Bradfordville Blues Club 7152 Moses Ln., Tallahassee FL 32309 - 850.906.0766
Sat 04/25/15 Baltimore Blues Society TBA, Baltimore MD
Thu 05/07/15 Blues Music Awards
Memphis, TN
Be sure to join the Blues Foundation and vote for Terry (instrumental best horn). Thanks!
Sat 05/09/15 Private Party Santa Cruz, CA
Fri 05/15/15 Sunbanks Blues Festival 57662 HWY 155 N, Electric City, WA 99123 - 888.822.7195