Tour dates
printable calendar

photo (c) Joseph Rosen 2006
NEWS
TOUR DATES
ABOUT THE BAND
PRESS
PHOTOS

LIVE VIDEO
EPK
STORE
CONTACT

GET SOCIAL:
Date(s)
Event
Location (click venue for website/click address for map)
Tue 01/07/20 Tuesday Bluesdays with Jay Stollman | 7:30pm Double Roads Tavern & Grille
251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477
- 561.203.7061
Wed 01/08/20 Terry Hanck with the Westside Blues Band Rockn' Angels
7200 N Dixie Hwy
., Boca Raton, FL 33487 - 561.988.8929
Fri 01/10/20 Terry Hanck with J.T. Lauritson and the Buckshot Hunters | 8pm NYY Legends Lounge at Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073
- 954.944.6700
01/11/20-01/19/20 Terry Hanck with J.T. Lauritson and the Buckshot Hunters aboard Delbert McClinton’s Sunny Beaches Cruise
Tue 01/21/20 Tuesday Bluesdays with Jay Stollman | 7:30pm Double Roads Tavern & Grille
251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477
- 561.203.7061
Thu 01/23/20 Terry Hanck special guest with Hawk Levy | 8pm Terra Fermata
26 SE 6th St., Stuart FL 34994
- 772.286.5252
Tue 01/28/20 Tuesday Bluesdays with Jay Stollman | 7:30pm Double Roads Tavern & Grille
251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477
- 561.203.7061
Fri 01/31/20 Terry Hanck & Friends | 8:30pm-12:30am Rips Sports Bar and Grill
2200 N. Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach FL 33062
- 954.941.0969
Sat 02/01/20 Terry Hanck & Friends| 7pm Seminole Casino Coconut Creek - NYY Legends Lounge
5550 NW 40th St Coconut Creek, FL 33073
- 954.944.6700
Fri 02/07/20 Nick's Rockaway Beach | 8pm 100 Rockaway Beach Ave Pacifica,CA 94044 - 650.359.3900
Sat 02/08/20 Armando's | 8pm 707 Marina Vista Ave, Martinez, CA 94553 - 925.228.6985
Sun 02/09/20 Private Party Anselmo, CA
Thu 02/20/20 Terry Hanck special guest with Hawk Levy | 8pm Terra Fermata
26 SE 6th St., Stuart FL 34994
- 772.286.5252
Sun 02/23/20 Mardi Gras Party Featuring Terry Hanck J.P. Soars & Chris Peet | 1-5pm Summer Crush Vineyhard & Winery
4200 Johnston Rd., Fort Pierce FL 34951 - 772.460.0500
Tue 02/24/20 Terry Hanck Band at the Villages Blues Society | 6-9pm The Villages FL 32159 - 404.395.1050
Tue 02/25/20 Private Party  
Sat 02/29/20 Terry Hanck Trio Double Roads Tavern & Grille
251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477
- 561.203.7061
03/10/20-03/15/20 Terry Hanck With the Tomi Leino Trio Finland. venues TBA
Thu 03/26/20 Englewoods | 7pm 362 W Dearborn St, Englewood, FL 34223 - 941.475.7501
Fri 03/27/20 Little Bar 205 Harbor Pl N Goodland, FL 34140 - 239.394.5663
Fri 04/10/20 Double Roads Tavern & Grille | 8:30pm 251 South US Hwy 1, Jupiter FL 33477 - 561.203.7061
Sat 04/11/20 Buckingham Blues Bar 5641 Buckingham Rd., Fort Myers, FL 33905 - 239.693.7111
Tue 05/30/20 TBA Nelson, BC Canada
Wed 05/31/20 TBA Nelson, BC Canada